Deep House Party Mix – Volume 3


Download “Deep House Party Mix – Volume 3” MP3 file: 1:12:07 Length of Mix



1 Unknown Artist Intro
2 20 Fingers Lick It (20 Fingers Club Mix)

Featuring – Roula
3 Nightcrawlers Push The Feeling On ’95 (MK Dub Revisited)

Remix – MK*
4 Veda Simpson Oohh Baby (Armand Mix)

Remix – Armand Van Helden
5 Armand Van Helden Witchdoktor (Original Mix)
6 Reel 2 Real Raise Your Hands (Eric “Moore’s” Mix)

Remix – Erick Morillo
7 2 In A Room Ahora (English 12″ Mix)
8 Skin Deep Boom Boom (Boomin’ Vocal)
9 Boriqua Brothas Echa Pa Lante (Da Copa Mix)
10 Urban Tribe (2) El Ritmo (Original Mix)
11 DJ Trajic Show Me Your Face (B*#@!) Mix)
12 The Three Amigos Latinos In The House (Trajic’s Chronic Remix)

Remix – DJ Trajic
13 Express (5) Take Me Away (Original Mix)
14 Moraes* Welcome To The Factory (Angels Journey Mix)

Featuring – Sally Cortes
15 Phuture Scope What Is House Muzik? (Wild Pitch Mix)
16 Pleasure Dome 12 Minutes To Do It (Original Mix)
17 E.G. Fullalove Didn’t I Know (Divas To The Dancefloor)
18 Beltin’ Yelton House Is A Feelin’ (Throb Dub Mix)
19 Cappella Move On Baby (Armand’s Peakin’ Mix)

Remix – Armand Van Helden
20 Sara Parker My Love Is Deep (Armand’s Dub Of Doom)

Remix – Armand Van Helden


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Deep House Party Mix – Volume 3”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *